My Blog Got Featured!

March 7, 2011

I got featured on a blog that has 800, 000 readers! I wrote something very quickly about What Does It Mean To Be A Mother. Here’s the link:

http://mamapalooza.com/mamablogger365-what-does-it-mean-to-be-a-mother-by-m-j-ka\
ng.html

3 Responses to “My Blog Got Featured!”

  1. Marie Says:

    Beautiful piece!!!

  2. Elisa Says:

    I love it! I sit and watch my daughter breath all of the time too 🙂

  3. kearley Says:

    I enjoy your blog, the reviews and learning about new to us local events and performances. Thank you for the information.


Leave a Reply

